Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

95 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~Luckie Diamond
1 Month Ago
"Excellent facility and wonderful customer service!!!! 10/10 would recommend!"
~Shane Sykes
2 Months Ago
"Such an AMAZING company!!! I’m grateful for Zain. his professionalism and willingness to assist me! Thank you so much! I highly recommend Keep it Stored!"
~Ivori Smith
3 Months Ago
"Good experience I had with them. The gentleman in the morning was fast and super friendly. Overall great experience."
~Cobra's Vlogs
4 Months Ago
"The property is extremely clean located with a mile of the interstate. After researching storage facilities I decided on the pitts stop location because of the owner, I appreciate the fact that he on location frequently and he’s reasonable. I had a billing situation that was respectfully dealt with even when I didn’t agree with a CSR, I didn’t feel as if my situation was disregarded. NO roaches, no trash and the temperature is always comfortable."
~Lady Storm
4 Months Ago
"The sellers' market for real estate is so good I've found myself homeless and deep-pocketed. My belongings needed a home while I found my new roots, so I went to see Kurt Locatis at Keep It Stored and knew I'd found the right spot MINUTES after walking through the door. Kurt has buildings of pristinely clean spaces, perfect for storing leftovers from small homes or sprawling mansions. The security in this place is airtight and the prices are incredibly reasonable for all you get! We had to chat a couple of hours because neither of us had anywhere else to be. He's a great businessman and a wonderful human. Now not only am I trusting this business with my favorite original art, handmade quilts from grandmas passed on, and important documentation, I'm trusting that man with my friendship. And I think both those decisions are winners."
~James Bullard
4 Months Ago
"My husband and I began using this storage facility a few years ago and never had we had any issues with them. The customer service is great, the family owned environment is welcoming, and the facility is very clean. The security is also top notch, I love their app as it works great for entering/exiting the lot/locker. Hats off to Heather who has been an absolute gem to work with!! Highly recommend this place for your storage needs!!"
~Yoly G
5 Months Ago
"Heather at Keep It Stored is AWESOME! She is very response, explains the facility in detail and is always in a good mood. Very helpful. The facility is VERY CLEAN. A huge plus storing here is you are supporting a local business."
~jeff carr
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~angel johnson
5 Months Ago
"great location, service and vert clean and secure!!!"
~Todd Carte