Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

52 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"4 stars"
~Steve Demaddis
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~rich reynolds
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~John A Roszler
1 Month Ago
"Kept my boat and numerous campers here with Kurt over the past 8 or so years!! Excellent staff and facility!! If I didn’t move away I would still be using them!! Would highly recommend them!!"
~Chad Kastens
2 Months Ago
"Love having our stuff there. Have for over 3 years and know that it is safe. Thanks to there great customer service I love talking to Heather and Curtis."
~Suzanne Farmer
3 Months Ago
"Because this is privately owned, the customer service is unmatched. They really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and offer help in anyway they can. Would 10 out of 10 recommend this facility to family and friends. Thanks guys!!!"
~Carli S
3 Months Ago
"Great storage facility!!! Very reasonably priced and an awesome staff!! Kurt and Heather are the absolute best. They are extremely helpful, keep a very tidy facility, and are NEVER in a bad mood. I would highly recommend this business. Keep up the great work!!!"
~M K
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Allyson Nettles Fink
3 Months Ago
"I used this location after selling my home. The Owner Kurt was a huge help in getting everything situated. His business is top notch and I never had any issues over the two years of having my stuff there. My unit was a climate controlled unit. I had zero issues with my stuff in the unit. If your looking for a storage unit I’d recommend Keep It Stored over anything else. The Security, Cleanliness and Politeness of the staff make it the place to secure your belongings. Thanks again Kurt for all you have done!!!!"
~Michael Lopez
4 Months Ago
"I'm glad I chose Keep It Stored for my temporary storage. We are relocating from another state and this place has the package. Convenient location - NOT at a busy intersection, and easy to get in and out. Built for accessibility for commercial or moving company semis, and easy to use for the private person. Kurt and Heather are good folks and go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. The facility is well-maintained, secure, and is not in a flood plain. I highly recommend Keep It Stored."
~B Baker