Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

74 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Days Ago
"Hi Kurt- My family and I have rented 5 storage units since you have been open. Your units are always clean and bug free. Anytime I have called; you have been very polite and professional and worked with us. I would recommend your storage facility to everyone."
~Tonia Horne
1 Week Ago
"Hi Zaine, Thank you for your patience and great customer services during my move. You really made this transition smooth. I would recommend this storage facility to others. This unit is located on 5180 Poplar Tent Road, Concord, NC. Have a great day."
~Lakisha Bennett
3 Weeks Ago
"I have used this place for a year and half. They have went way above there jobs to serve me and help me with my needs. In all this time I have had no issues and my things have been safely stored. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great people, friendly and very nice Secured place to store my many things."
~Timothy Call
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Steven Rhodes
1 Month Ago
"Very clean. Extremely well lit and secure. Friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Great rates. If you are looking for a safe place for your belongings look no further!"
~Leslie Rahilly
1 Month Ago
"Owner and staff are very helpful and informative. Facility is well kept which is definitely an improvement from the last storage facility I rented from.."
~Anthony Chiaramonte
1 Month Ago
"We have rented climate controlled storage and RV storage from Keep it Stored and we love it. The facilities are so clean and the staff is amazing. They go out of their way to take care of their customers. We love working with Heather. She is the best! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
~Penelope McCutcheon
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Smoky 1997 1st Channel
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Rachel Ward
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Meticulous Mollie