Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

48 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"Love having our stuff there. Have for over 3 years and know that it is safe. Thanks to there great customer service I love talking to Heather and Curtis."
~Suzanne Farmer
1 Month Ago
"Because this is privately owned, the customer service is unmatched. They really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and offer help in anyway they can. Would 10 out of 10 recommend this facility to family and friends. Thanks guys!!!"
~Carli S
1 Month Ago
"Great storage facility!!! Very reasonably priced and an awesome staff!! Kurt and Heather are the absolute best. They are extremely helpful, keep a very tidy facility, and are NEVER in a bad mood. I would highly recommend this business. Keep up the great work!!!"
~M K
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Allyson Nettles Fink
1 Month Ago
"I used this location after selling my home. The Owner Kurt was a huge help in getting everything situated. His business is top notch and I never had any issues over the two years of having my stuff there. My unit was a climate controlled unit. I had zero issues with my stuff in the unit. If your looking for a storage unit I’d recommend Keep It Stored over anything else. The Security, Cleanliness and Politeness of the staff make it the place to secure your belongings. Thanks again Kurt for all you have done!!!!"
~Michael Lopez
2 Months Ago
"I'm glad I chose Keep It Stored for my temporary storage. We are relocating from another state and this place has the package. Convenient location - NOT at a busy intersection, and easy to get in and out. Built for accessibility for commercial or moving company semis, and easy to use for the private person. Kurt and Heather are good folks and go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. The facility is well-maintained, secure, and is not in a flood plain. I highly recommend Keep It Stored."
~B Baker
2 Months Ago
"Good place nice and clean"
~Elaine English
2 Months Ago
"Friendly service nice facility"
~Jeremy
3 Months Ago
"Hands down the best storage facility in town. Kurt and Heather are super helpful and just all around down to earth people. I’ve been renting with them for the past year and it’s been great. I highly recommend if you are someone looking for a top notch facility, excellent customer service and honest fair prices give them a call because they will definitely KEEP IT STORED for you better than any other service around."
~T GUNN
4 Months Ago
"I have been renting two units from Keep It Stored for a few years. This establishment is run very professionally, well kept, and safe! I can’t say enough good things about this storage facility. If you are searching for a place to store your items, I would highly recommend Keep It Stored. Also, they will be opening another facility soon. So, if there isn’t availablity at this location, there will be another one opening soon and not too far from the current location. Kurt and Heather are super nice and always helpful. After being a renter for an extended period of time, I give them an A+ because they’ve earned this review!"
~Bryte Lackey