Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

54 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"Heather is a wonderful person to work with on getting my storage unit."
~Jim Vahl
3 Weeks Ago
"Kurt and Heather are genuinely nice people! I have been storing here for 4 1/2 years and the facility is always clean and well lite at night. I love when I call I actually know the people I am speaking with and they know me!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Keep It Stored!!! Oh, and a huge plus is a semi truck trailer can easily get around this facility."
~Hazel Stewart
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Steve Demaddis
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~rich reynolds
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~John A Roszler
2 Months Ago
"Kept my boat and numerous campers here with Kurt over the past 8 or so years!! Excellent staff and facility!! If I didn’t move away I would still be using them!! Would highly recommend them!!"
~Chad Kastens
3 Months Ago
"Love having our stuff there. Have for over 3 years and know that it is safe. Thanks to there great customer service I love talking to Heather and Curtis."
~Suzanne Farmer
4 Months Ago
"Because this is privately owned, the customer service is unmatched. They really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and offer help in anyway they can. Would 10 out of 10 recommend this facility to family and friends. Thanks guys!!!"
~Carli S
4 Months Ago
"Great storage facility!!! Very reasonably priced and an awesome staff!! Kurt and Heather are the absolute best. They are extremely helpful, keep a very tidy facility, and are NEVER in a bad mood. I would highly recommend this business. Keep up the great work!!!"
~M K
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Allyson Nettles Fink