Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

66 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Rachel Ward
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Meticulous Mollie
1 Month Ago
"Very reasonable and by far the best security and cleaning this of all the storage areas around! The staff has always been beyond courteous and helpful! I would not store my stuff anywhere else! Sincerely, Fast Eddie Service's"
~Eddie Hunt
2 Months Ago
"I can't say enough good things about keep it stored. I had 2 motorcycles in storage for over a year and NEVER had a problem or worry involving security. The storage areas are clean and extremely well kept, Security is second to none, and the owners and employees are by far the best part of the entire company. They always make you feel welcome and make sure all your needs are met and are willing to help with anything. This is the best storage place I've ever used and won't hesitate to use again."
~Chase Robertson
2 Months Ago
"Great service clean place"
~Wickedwomen66
3 Months Ago
"Keep It Stored is a fantastic business to work with! I highly recommend storing your belongings there. The office staff goes above and beyond for their customers and they truly care about you and your belongings. The rates are also much cheaper than other major companies. Heather is also super nice as well and is always gives amazing service with a smile. If I need another storage unit in the future I will go right back to them! The land is also extremely clean and it is safe. I do not feel nervous when I go their at night."
~Amber Young
3 Months Ago
"Sometimes moving or transitioning can be rough but this place helps you out! They care about their customers and always go above and beyond for you This very family oriented facility is clean and updated. They have large units and small. They also provide climate control units. If you lose or damage your key for your unit the fees to cut off and provide a new one are low. they are always on campus to provide one on one customer service. They also text if you are at work and have any questions. Late fees are low and they will work with you if financial times get rough. I love how positive they are and always have smiling faces. If you want your cherish items to be well taken care of this is the place to go. Come join the family like I have for the past 6 years you wont regret it."
~The SoSo Family
3 Months Ago
"Heather is a wonderful person to work with on getting my storage unit."
~Jim Vahl
3 Months Ago
"Kurt and Heather are genuinely nice people! I have been storing here for 4 1/2 years and the facility is always clean and well lite at night. I love when I call I actually know the people I am speaking with and they know me!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Keep It Stored!!! Oh, and a huge plus is a semi truck trailer can easily get around this facility."
~Hazel Stewart
3 Months Ago
"Nice facility and Friendly people"
~crystal page