Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

78 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"Very clean and friendly."
~Susan Watts
2 Weeks Ago
"I LOVE , LOVE, LOVE this place. My mother recommended Keep It Stored when I decided to move back home. I keep my items there for several months and Heather was amazing from beginning to end. I would recommend them to anyone"
~Jonique Nance
3 Weeks Ago
"We have used this Storage Service several times. Perfect place with professional courteous staff. Heather worked with me to get the correct sized unit to meet my storage needs. Clean and Secure for all your storage needs. Why would you even go anywhere else?"
~Brenda Saxton
1 Month Ago
"Keep It Stored is the fastest and easiest to obtain, and the lowest pricing of any storage facility around. Units are spacious and clean, and the staff have been tremendously helpful to work with; always going above and beyond normal customer service. We will always use Keep It Stored for all our storage needs."
~Melissa Brandon
1 Month Ago
"Great place, awesome management!"
~Steven Rhodes
1 Month Ago
"I have used the services of Keep It Stored for about 3 years and it's an excellent facility. The rates are reasonable and the location is convenient. The climate controlled units were great for my extra electronics. Their outdoor storage units are easy to get to for loading and unloading larger items. They have a security gate and cameras everywhere so I never have to worry about the safety of my stuff. Heather, the office manager, is very friendly and helpful. She knew me by name the second time I was there and it's hard to find that level of customer service in other retail settings. I would recommend Keep it Stored to anyone looking for a storage unit."
~Amy T
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~james galbraith
2 Months Ago
"Spotless facility, unmatched customer service, top notch security and super competitive pricing! After selling my home and needing to store over 3,000 s.f. of expensive furnishings and decor, I can honestly say I was a bit nervous about placing my things in an offsite facility. I was immediately impressed with Keep It Stored. The staff happily took me around the facility and was extremely helpful in answering any questions that I had. My items were stored there for several months in numerous climate controlled units. I was particularly concerned about my upholstered items however, the day I collected my things they were as fresh as the day they were originally stored! Needless to say, Keep It Stored far exceeded my extremely high expectations and I very confidently recommend them to others!"
~Apryl Berry
2 Months Ago
"Hi Kurt- My family and I have rented 5 storage units since you have been open. Your units are always clean and bug free. Anytime I have called; you have been very polite and professional and worked with us. I would recommend your storage facility to everyone."
~Tonia Horne
3 Months Ago
"Hi Zaine, Thank you for your patience and great customer services during my move. You really made this transition smooth. I would recommend this storage facility to others. This unit is located on 5180 Poplar Tent Road, Concord, NC. Have a great day."
~Lakisha Bennett