Leave Feedback

GIVE US A CALL

704.782.3300

All Reviews

43 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"I'm glad I chose Keep It Stored for my temporary storage. We are relocating from another state and this place has the package. Convenient location - NOT at a busy intersection, and easy to get in and out. Built for accessibility for commercial or moving company semis, and easy to use for the private person. Kurt and Heather are good folks and go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. The facility is well-maintained, secure, and is not in a flood plain. I highly recommend Keep It Stored."
~B Baker
6 Days Ago
"Good place nice and clean"
~Elaine English
1 Week Ago
"Friendly service nice facility"
~Jeremy
1 Month Ago
"Hands down the best storage facility in town. Kurt and Heather are super helpful and just all around down to earth people. I’ve been renting with them for the past year and it’s been great. I highly recommend if you are someone looking for a top notch facility, excellent customer service and honest fair prices give them a call because they will definitely KEEP IT STORED for you better than any other service around."
~T GUNN
2 Months Ago
"I have been renting two units from Keep It Stored for a few years. This establishment is run very professionally, well kept, and safe! I can’t say enough good things about this storage facility. If you are searching for a place to store your items, I would highly recommend Keep It Stored. Also, they will be opening another facility soon. So, if there isn’t availablity at this location, there will be another one opening soon and not too far from the current location. Kurt and Heather are super nice and always helpful. After being a renter for an extended period of time, I give them an A+ because they’ve earned this review!"
~Bryte Lackey
2 Months Ago
"I've been renting some storage units here and there over the past few years, and I must say keep it stored is the best by far. Thank you guys for your great business."
~shameile wallace
5 Months Ago
"This place is amazing! I would highly suggest Keep it Stored to anyone looking for a top notch, friendly, always helpful storage facility. I moved from out of state and was referred to Keep it Stored. I was able to reserved my unit over the phone and when I arrived the process to get everything into my unit was seamless Thank you!"
~Jackie Caldwell
5 Months Ago
"With numerous options in the Concord area, making a decision on which local storage facility to use was hard. After doing my research and visiting a few of the locations, it became very clear to me that KEEP-IT STORED is the only Storage Facitliy with my best interest in mind. Their customer service is uncanny, and the Manager was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and personable. I can genuinely say that the staff did/ continues to do everything they can to to help ensure my satisfaction!! Highly recommend!!"
~Zaine Dickey
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~JoAnn Bottone
8 Months Ago
"Had a great experience over the past year with Keep It Stored! I love the family owned vibe, but with a high end facility. Anytime I was out there moving my things in or out, someone was always there to offer me a hand truck. I never had to ask, or even thought about asking. I hope I never NEED to use their business again, but I know my things would be safe with them."
~Rebecca Greene